• Image of "BLIND WORLD" - CD

Sophomore album BLIND WORLD, out via Long Branch Records.

1. Gods Of Neglect
2. Save Yourself
3. The Flower Of Life
4. Pinnacle
5. No Way Out
6. Blind World
7. Time Will Tell
8. The Silhouette
9. After The Sun Sets
10. Detached

**This is the first pressing of this cd, and comes with a hidden bonus track after the one of the songs. Future pressings will NOT include this song**

Comes with free stickers.

Ships within two weeks.