• Image of BUNDLE #3

Worldwide shipping. Orders will be shipped within two weeks.

Bundle is available in the following configurations:
CD+WALLFLAG (1.2m x 0.8m)
LP+WALLFLAG (1.2m x 0.8m)
CD+LP+WALLFLAG (1.2m x 0.8m)

CD in 8-panel-digipack.
LP in single sleeve. Transparent purple, 140g, plus Download Code, limited to 300 copies worldwide.

Please let us know with your order, if you want your copy to be signed.

1. Apple Of Discord
2. The Devil's Plaything
3. Final Tale
4. After The Sun Sets Pt. II
5. Beauty In Expiration (feat. Don Vedda)
6. The Rat & The Snake (feat. Tyler Shelton of Traitors)
7. Heaven Was Pure Hell
8. Cowardly Pride
9. Magenta Moon (feat. Chad Ruhlig of For The Fallen Dreams)
10. Virus

2019, Long Branch Records / SPV